1st Australasian Rogaining Championship 2013


Australasian Championship
The Australian Rogaining Association (ARA) and the New Zealand Rogaining Association (NZRA) have agreed that from 2013 forward, the Regional Rogaining Championships for WRC qualification purposes for the SE Asia/Oceania region will change from being the Australian Championships to the Australasian Rogaining Championships.
The Australasian Rogaining Championships will be conducted concurrent with either the Australian Rogaining Championships or the New Zealand Rogaining Championships. The first Australasian Rogaining Championships will be held in North Queensland on 22/23 June 2013 with the first Australasian Rogaining Championships in New Zealand anticipated to be held in 2016.
Richard Robinson, President ARA
Peter Squires, President NZRA.
Last Updated ( Sunday, 25 November 2012 )